BBC Journalist Seeking People Who Have Experienced Withdrawal From SSRI Anti-Depressants For A Documentary…


http://survivingantidepressants.org/index.php?/topic/13214-bbc-journalist-looking-to-expose-problems-of-withdrawal/

https://twitter.com/lesleyashmall?lang=en

Getting started

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • LocationLondon

Posted 04 October 2016 – 07:07 AM

I’m a British BBC TV reporter and I want to make a film about the problems of withdrawing from antidepressants. I’m keen to hear from people who’ve struggled with SSRIs, particularly if you like in the UK. Also what you think about the lack of support groups, or if you HAVE a support group, how do you help?

Please email me your stories, confidentially at first, of course, although ultimately I’m looking for people who will be willing to stand up and speak about what’s happened to them.  I think few people know or report this sort of problem and I know many of you are really really struggling for help.  My BBC2 programme wants to expose all this, so please get in touch.

Lesley.ashmall@bbc.co.uk

Thank you very much.  This forum has been recommended to me by several long-term members, so forgive my intrusion.

Published by

truthman30

An Ex-Seroxat User , here to bring a deeper awareness of the Scandal that is Seroxat .

One thought on “BBC Journalist Seeking People Who Have Experienced Withdrawal From SSRI Anti-Depressants For A Documentary…”

Leave a Reply

