To The Greedy Vicious Sociopathic Troll From Gig Harbor Who Sent Me Another Vile E-mail (Today)….



And just to set the record straight ..

I don’t blog for people like you, this blog has nothing to do with you.

Nada. Zilch.

You are not my audience. I would regret firing one neuron of a thought about anything to do with you, you are not important to me, or to my blogging. Your existence is insignificant to me.

You’re paranoid. And you are also projecting your character traits on to me.

The 3 billion dollar fine that GSK had to pay was a white-wash, a gift to GSK, and an insult to all those killed from GSK meds like Paxil and Avandia. To promote it as anything more than that or spin it as if it was really justice or a big success, is a total joke and an insult.

I don’t see you exposing the real story about the department of Justice Sham fine, Eric Holder’s revolving door, or the involvement of vulture lawyers looking for payoffs- you just spin the same old bullshit, like a broken record.

There’s a lot more I could say here but I will bite my tongue for now…

Here’s the definition of ‘Donation’, because you don’t seem to understand what it is and just so you know for future reference

Don’t e-mail me again you sociopath…


Simple Definition of donation

  • : something (such as money, food, clothes, etc.) that you give in order to help a person or organization


 

And one last thing…

Anyone who thinks that they were somehow chosen by God for anything has more than a few screws loose…

Seriously..

 

Get a grip…

Published by

truthman30

An Ex-Seroxat User , here to bring a deeper awareness of the Scandal that is Seroxat .

Leave a Reply

